Documentation

How to delete or reset entries


Sometimes you want to delete a single entry or reset your survey entries so you start fresh collecting entries.

Deleting a single entry#

To delete a single entry, browse to the entry and click the Delete button.

Resetting the survey entries#

To delete all entries of your survey, go to browse tab in your survey and click the reset icon

A confirmation prompt will appear, accepting it will lead to deleting all entries.